Monday Must Haves

image

Alright this is a segment I’m starting where I show off products that I absolutely swear by. Sooo here we go 🙂

Let’s start off with my Elizabeth Mott Thank Me Later eye shadow primer. I got this product in my ipsy bag last month, and it is perfect. Of all the eye primers I’ve tried, this is my favorite. It goes on my eyes smoothly and doesn’t come out all clumpy. Must HAVE!

A product I’ve been wanting for a while and finally bought in my latest beauty haul is Benefit Cosmetics They’re Real mascara. So many mascaras claim to lengthen AND volumize lashes; well this one really does the trick. I’m not a fan of fake lashes and this mascara makes it look like I’m wearing em.

Finally, Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade. Flawless brows are a must for any beauty queen, and this pomade is perfect for achieving that look. As long as you have a good brush for application, this product will go on smoothly and with no clumps. If you need new brow product, check this one out at Sephora!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

Brooke

Leave a Reply

