Poppin’ Eyes

Hello my beauties! So today I played around with eyeshadow (since I don’t do that as often as I should). For Christmas I got the Smashbox Art. Love. Color. Master Class eyeshadow/blush set and ever since I have been OBSESSED with all the beautiful shades inside.

I don’t typically do pink eyeshadow, mostly because I have never found a shade I actually like. But today I blended a bunch of pinks and purples and the results made me so happy.

I lined my eyes with a blue-green shade (Azure) along with my favorite blue eyeliner. I finished the look off with Prism on my cheeks and one of my favorite lipsticks (credits found at end of post).

Sooo here’s my makeup look for the day (which I’m pleased to say made my eyes pop more than usual):

image

EYESHADOWS: Candy, Custard, Orchid, and Celestial (lined eyes with Azure) all found in Smashbox Master Class eyeshadow/blush set
EYELINER: Sephora Long lasting kohl pencil in Mysterious blue
CHEEKS: Smashbox Master Class eyeshadow/blush set in Prism
LIPS: Ofra Cosmetics Kathleen Lights liquid lipstick in Miami Fever

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

Brooke

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Bhavika says:

    I love your shirt! Where is it from? πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Thank you! The plaid shirt is from Forever 21 (actually so is the shirt under it) πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. charliiandmeg says:

    Looks amazeballs! πŸ˜€ ❀

    Liked by 1 person

      1. charliiandmeg says:

        You’re welcome girl πŸ˜‰ ❀

        Like

  3. amjustjuls says:

    Tag! Nominating you for the Beauty Blogger Award. πŸ™‚ I linked your blog on my post and would love to see your answers to my questions!
    https://metakethree.wordpress.com/2016/01/13/i-got-tagged-beauty-blogger-awards/

    Like

    1. Thank you SO much for nominating me! Also, loved your quesions. You are the best lovely

      Liked by 1 person

      1. amjustjuls says:

        Oh, thank you! I can hardly wait to see your answers. πŸ™‚

        Like

  4. I’m following you because A) your blog is dope
    B) your name is also Brooke and its spelled with and ‘e’
    That makes us spirit animals ^_^

    Liked by 2 people

    1. This just made my day! 😊 I also love meeting other Brookes who spell it with an “e” (which is the correct way if you ask me). Thanks love! 😚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Its the ONLY way. The inter ones are just knock offs haha, I’ve never met a real brook in life. Only brroklyns which is also another knock off. So this is actually pretty awesome. Stay awesome brooke!

        Like

      2. You too Brooke! 😊

        Liked by 1 person

    1. You are so sweet, thanks for the support 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

