Sick but Still Fabulous MOTD

So still sick as a dog but unfortunately I can’t stay home from the first day of classes so I might as well try to look great.

Today I kept my makeup fairly simple (100° fever doesn’t want me to push things). I wanted to glow on the outside since I’m not glowing on the inside. I went for a shimmery eye and did some strobing, which I’m getting pretty good at if I do say so myself.

So here’s my MOTD:

image

EYESHADOWS: Alabaster, Nutmeg, and Goldenrod all found in Smashbox Master Class eyeshadow / blush set
EYELINER: Makeup Forever Aqua Eyes long lasting eyeliner in Black
CHEEKS: Glow found in Smashbox Master Class eyeshadow / blush set
LIPS: Tarte LipSurgence matte lip tint in Tempted

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

Brooke

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Bloomify says:

    Very pretty! Love the lip colour 🙂
    https://bloomify.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, love the lip colors from Tarte!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. JV says:

    The lip color is so pretty! Get well soon Brooke!
    My Recent Post: Maybelline Baby Lips Candy Wow Review

    Like

Leave a Reply

