I Feel like Snow White

image

Hey lovelies! Sadly I didn’t get another snow day (still freezing cold out though). But at least I can get out of the house today for class and work.

One of my favorite makeup looks is a smoky eye, especially in winter. I also love the contrast of dark eye makeup with bright lips.

Today my MOTD is a smoky eye with some bright lips, and I must say I feel a bit like Snow White (my hair definitely helps my case). If it was warmer outside, you might find me singing in the forest with some animal friends πŸ˜‰

Anyways here are the credits for my makeup today:

EYESHADOWS: Ebony, Smoke, Alabaster, and Silver Moon all found in Smashbox Master Class eyeshadow / blush set
EYELINER: Makeup Forever Aqua Eyes long lasting eyeliner in Black
CHEEKS: NYX Wonder Stick Highlight and Contour
LIPS: NYX Soft Matte Lip cream in Monte Carlo

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

Brooke

5 Comments Add yours

  1. beautybaenet says:

    I love red lips in and smokey eyes in Winter! Your makeup is flawless. X

    Liked by 1 person

      1. beautybaenet says:

        You’re welcome! πŸ™‚

        Like

  2. I’m planning to buy Nyx Soft Matte Lip Creme in Monte Carlo but seeing you wearing that shade really made up my mind. I’m gonna get one! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

