Product Review: OGX Anti-breakage Keratin Oil

image

It’s Sunday again, time for another product review!

I have colored my hair for 6 years now, so I know how to protect the color. But regardless whether your hair is colored or not, you want to protect your strands from breakage. Keratin oil is the answer to that problem!

In my latest beauty haul, I purchased a keratin oil hair spray from Ulta and it is perfect! It keeps my hair looking shiny and healthy while also not stripping away at the color.

It’s very easy to use, which is always great! You can use it on dry or wet hair but spray liberally. What I like to do is spritz some on my hands and then run my fingers through my hair. This allows for more even coverage.

But for any of you beauties looking for a new hair product, this one is an absolute MUST! Plus super cheap (I got it for $8 at Ulta).

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

Brooke

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Really nice and in-depth review

    Liked by 1 person

  2. KayEm says:

    Hm, perhaps I’ll give this a try, thanks for the review πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sam Oxborrow says:

    Oooh this sounds good! X

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It is amazing! A little goes a long way with this product, but it really does the trick

      Like

  4. Celina says:

    Does this compare to high end oils?!
    Thanks for sharing xx
    http://www.discoveringc.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

