Favorite Brands : NYX Cosmetics

image

Since I post so much about NYX products, I thought I’d talk today about why I love them so much and why you should too!

First things first, NYX is one of the cheaper high-end brands. A tube of lipstick is typically around $6…I know right?

I also love how high quality the products are. Usually cheaper products are not as good as something from say Nars, but NYX definitely delivers. You’ll get the biggest bang for your buck with this brand.

It’s so hard to pick one product from NYX that is my favorite, BUT I’d have to say their matte finishing spray is definitely in my top 3 choices. Just spray it on after applying makeup, and voila! Your makeup will not smear or move all day!

If you haven’t tried NYX, or are already a fan, please go check it out at Ulta!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

Brooke

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Isabelle says:

    I been thinking of trying NYX for a while, what other products would you recommend?
    Isabelle x

    Like

    1. I love their Simply Vamp Lip Cream and Invincible Fullest Coverage Foundation. Both products are amazing quality and don’t smudge or smear.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. kristenbahls says:

    Their butter glosses are some of my all time favorite! Love this brand as well!
    http://www.overdressedandunderbudget.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

