How to Get Flawless Brows

image

Perfect eyebrows have been on trend since sometime last year, and I know I can’t get enough of them. So I thought I would chat with my beauties a out how I achieve my brow look.

First of all, choose your products wisely. While the Cover Girl eyebrow pencil may be cheap, you won’t the get the good quality. Go to a beauty store and pick up some good brow product. I highly recommend Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade because it is easy to use and not confined to just a pencil.

Next, find a good brow brush. Another investment, but one that you’ll thank yourself for later.

When I am doing my eyebrows, I only follow the natural curve my brows already have. Don’t go crazy…make it natural!

Along with that, pick a shade that looks natural. It doesn’t look good to pair black brows with blonde hair…yikes!

The last step for me is always blending in the product again for the natural look. I like to have the front part of my brow lighter and then go darker as I follow the curve.

Voila beauties! Perfect brows! I’d love to read your feedback about brow products you use 😊

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

Brooke

2 Comments Add yours

  1. beautybaenet says:

    I use this in the blackest black they’ve got because my hair is naturally black. I can’t bleach my eyebrows to match my hair colour because I don’t think they’d suit me. However, I agree it is the best brow product out there! I even use it as an eye-liner. x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Nice! And ya usually bleaching eyebrows doesn’t turn out well, so I’m glad that you found a color that works for ya 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

