Glam Weekend Getaway

image

Here I am in beautiful Boulder, CO with the love of my life. I really needed this weekend getaway šŸ‘Œ

Even though we’re in a very outdoorsy place, I still wanted to look my best. No reason to not still look fabulous!

Today I did another take on a warm sunset eye. Using gold, orange, and purple, I created a bright yet warm eye look.

Then I topped it off with some eyeliner, strobing for some extra glow, and a dark lipstick. Super easy yet ultra glam!

EYESHADOWS : Torch, Oxidize, and Nutmeg all found in Smashbox Master Class eyeshadow / blush set
EYELINER : Makeup Forever Aqua Eyes long lasting eyeliner in Black
CHEEKS : Glow found in Smashbox Master Class eyeshadow / blush set
LIPS : Kat Von D Studded Kiss lipstick in Motorhead

Thanks for reading, my loves šŸ™‚ til next time

Brooke

4 Comments Add yours

  1. The Moore The Merrier says:

    Beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Tami says:

    You are too cuttteee! šŸ˜šŸ’• This look is super pretty & well put together šŸ‘šŸ»

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! šŸ˜šŸ˜š

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

