My Favorite Beauty Guru

image

I decided to change up my blog post today and talk about my favorite beauty guru Huda Kattan.

For starters, her Instagram has the best makeup tips. I especially love her contouring tricks…I’ve definitely used some of them on myself! Check out her IG: @hudabeauty

She posts a lot of video tutorials that are super helpful as well. Her blog Huda Beauty is amazing. Seriously…every beauty lover needs to follow her blog today! (Hudabeauty.com)

Finally she has her own makeup line, which is to die for! It is available worldwide, and has a lot of nail and lash products. I’ve been meaning to make some purchases from her line because…well she is amazing!

Need I say more? Go check out the stunning Huda Kattan, she will change your makeup game forever!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

Brooke

8 Comments Add yours

  1. She is so lovely and I love her sister Mona Kattan equally too 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Same! They are both amazing

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Bella says:

    Yass she’s amazing. I just posted my top beauty gurus on youtube! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ooh what is your YouTube channel so I can find you?

      Like

  3. Ask Me says:

    She is gorgeous! I’ll definitely check her out.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes! Look up her channel on YouTube (I think it’s Huda Beauty) and she has a whole slew of great videos and tutorials

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

