Blue Smoky Eye

Last week you may remember I talked a little bit about smoky eyes and the fun ways you can play with that look. Here’s another version of the smoky eye today.

Recently I’ve started embracing the dark blue eyeshadows again and seeing what they can do for my blue eyes. 

So for today’s look, I added a dark blue (almost black) eyeshadow to the outer corners, followed by a medium blue/grey all over the lid. I blended this, and topped it off with my favorite blue liner.

I added some highlighters to my cheeks and then a bright pink lipstick to complete the look.

And here are the results:

image

EYESHADOWS : Harbor and Steel found in Smashbox Master Class eyeshadow / blush set
EYELINER : Sephora Long lasting kohl pencil in Mysterious blue
CHEEKS : Glow found in Smashbox Master Class eyeshadow / blush set
LIPS : Too Faced Melted liquified long wear lipstick in Melted Violet

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

Brooke

Leave a Reply

