New Lipstick Purchase?

Happy Friday loves!

Ok so even though I really don’t NEED more lipstick, I think I should looking for some spring and summer shades. I love the dark shades, but it’s not always a good look in the warmer months.

Everyone always asks where I get my lipsticks from (most are from Sephora fyi). A lot of people think I get mine from Jeffree Star, which is an amazing brand that I’ve always wanted to try.

Last night I started looking at the lipstick shades the brand is currently offering. I narrowed it down to three that I want to try for spring.

image

Lipstick shades (from L to R) : Blow Pony, I’m Royalty, and Anna Nicole

Beauties, I would love to hear what you think in the comments below!

Thanks for reading, my loves šŸ™‚ til next time

Brooke

10 Comments Add yours

  1. gretalamfel says:

    Love those shades Brooke. New subbie :-). Why don’y you start a YouTube channel?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for all the love on my blog! A YouTube channel is in the works currently. Just need to plan some things out, and have some time to start it. Stay tuned for more details!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I have the Anna Nicole shade & it’s great šŸ˜ƒ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ooh is it a deep coral color or more pink?

      Like

      1. More deep coral but it has a little red undertone to it as well. I wasn’t sure when I bought it if I’d like it but I was pleasantly surprised.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Nice! I’ll definitely be checking that out

        Liked by 1 person

  3. I love it but would never be bold enough to try blue! http://Www.homefamilywork.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  4. ladyd1ana says:

    Love the shades. The spring-iest and easiest to wear one is Anna Nicole šŸ˜€
    https://cybabe.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  5. The Moore The Merrier says:

    Wonderful shades. You’re so daring and it ends up working out! Me, on the other hand, I’m not so bold. I barely started getting in to lipsticks. I still play it on the safe side with the nuder colors. lol. Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for your wonderful comments! I started the same way as you, but after a while I let go of my fear of being bold and took the dive. You got this, you would look fabulous with a bold lip

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

