Product Review: February Ipsy Reveal

image

Today’s product review day will be focused on this month’s Ipsy bag! My favorite part so far is the bag (so effing cute!)

Lately, it has been a hit or miss with Ipsy. Some months there’s only one product I’ll use, some months I love everything.This month I like everything I received.

I usually don’t like receiving nail polish (or work at Starbucks and can’t have anything on my nails) BUT the light pink is so cute, I’ll use it on my toes at least.

I also got Smashbox Primer Oil. I’m excited about this but also unsure about it. We will see soon!

I got a pink lip gloss, which is the one product this month I know I won’t use. The last time I used lip gloss, I was in 8th grade so I’m thinking no on this product.

I received a lip balm sample from Curology. I have heard so many great things about this brand, so hopefully this product works!

Finally I received an eye highlighter pencil, which I know for a fact I’ll use. I’m always on the hunt for tips to make my eyes pop more, so this one should do the trick!

Any fellow Ipsy subscribers please comment below with your thoughts on this month’s bag!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

5 Comments Add yours

  1. The Moore The Merrier says:

    What a great bag! Mine was pretty good too. I can’t wait to use all my goodies! I’m not a big fan of getting nail polish either, because I have a whole lot of it. I hear a lot of good things about Ciate though!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ya me too, so crossing my fingers for great results!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I really loved the bag this month! I agree with you. Ipsy has been so hit or miss lately. I really liked what I received this month.

    Like

    1. Me too! Hopefully we get a streak of great bags the next few months!

      Like

      1. Fingers crossed!!! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

