Monday Must Have

image

Good morning everyone and happy Monday!

Even though it’s warming up in Colorado (sadly not gonna last long), it is still winter. One of the most important skin care routines this season (and actually every season) is moisturizing.

For Valentine’s Day, you may recall my boyfriend got me a Vine Vera set. One of my must have items in this set is the day cream.

For anyone who doesn’t know, Vine Vera prides themselves in using revesterol in their products, which basically replenishes your skin and keeps it looking young.

Their day cream is to die for! Other than my moisturizer from Josie Maran, this one is my favorite. The instant I apply it to my skin, my fave instantly feels refreshed and ready for a day of makeup.

I HIGHLY recommend this product, although it is on the pricey end. But at least find your holy grail moisturizer…your skin will thank you!

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. ladyd1ana says:

    Love the lippies as per usual πŸ˜€
    https://cybabe.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Tiffany says:

    How do you like their other products that you have been using?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I love them! I have the day cream, foot cream, and facial peel. All three are amazing with moisturizing and the formulas are fabulous. I wish I could buy their products more often, but they’re so expensive!

      Like

Leave a Reply

