Two Products for Shiny, Healthy Hair

image

I don’t talk enough about hair products on my blog, and as a girl with dyed hair, I definitely use a lot of different products.

I have tried so many different things to make my hair look healthy after having dyed it so many times. Finally, I’ve found two products I can’t live without!

The first I’ve talked about on here once before: OGX Anti-Breakage Keratin oil. First of all, only $7 at Ulta so total steal! I love using this because it’s very lightweight and when applied liberally every day, it keeps my hair in great condition.

My second holy grail hair product is Bed Head Ego Boost Leave-in Conditioner. I had seen a few salons use this on clients and results were always fabulous. The first time I tried it, I was in love!

This leave-in conditioner is great right before blow drying. It will keep your strands beautiful while drying. It also just makes your hair so soft after even just one use…so worth it!

So whether your hair is color-treated or not, you want soft hair. So I definitely recommend picking up these two products at your nearest Ulta!

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. kaiesha stewart says:

    I love love love Keratin oil!

    http://kaieshastewart.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Me too, it really works wonders πŸ™‚ thank you for your feedback!

      Like

  2. lifeandbeauty2016 says:

    I love Bedhead products so much! Going to need to try the leave in conditioner

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You have to! It is amazing

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

