Mermaid Eyes

image

Ok so who doesn’t love mermaids? Sure they’re mythological but every girl aspires to be one, whether you admit it or not 😉

Today when I woke up I got the inspiration to do a mermaid eye look. Basically I used two main colors: greens and blues.

It was not too difficult to accomplish this look. The main thing to remember is don’t pick some crazy ass green eyeshadow. Pick a more neutral green. I picked some greens that made me think of seaweed!

Then I used my favorite blue eyeliner to add some more mermaid-esque colors. For the cheeks I used a pinkish purple blush.

Finally for the lips, I went for an ombre look with pink and purple. Now I feel ready for the ocean 🌊

CREDITS :

EYESHADOWS : Zoom, Azure, and Harbor all found in Smashbox Master Class eyeshadow / blush set
EYELINER : Sephora long-lasting kohl pencil in Mysterious blue
CHEEKS : Plum in Smashbox Master Class eyeshadow / blush set
LIPS: NYX Ombre Lip Duo in Hollywood and Vine

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. ibeautytalk says:

    Gorgeous hun! ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jadeyrae says:

    Your lips look incredible! xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

