Next Hair Idea

image

Hello lovelies! Today’s post will be a bit shorter than usual (had to get to class a tad earlier this morning).

I’m getting my hair redone on Saturday (been about 5 weeks). A huge trend in hair is balayage and I’ve always wanted to try it!

I kinda wanna try some caramel balayage, as pictured above. I think it would be super pretty for spring and summer.

BUT as always I wanna hear all of your thoughts, so comment below with other ideas or other thoughts.

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

16 Comments Add yours

  1. mandyjo79 says:

    I love that hairstyle. It’s beautiful.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love it!! That would look so pretty on you!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks girl! I think I’m gonna go for it tomorrow

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You should!! I’m thinking dark purple to lavender color melt next time I go in πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oooh that would look amazing on you

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Thanks girl!! Can’t wait to see pics when your hairs done! I’ve wanted to do that style for awhile too but I figured I might as well keep up with the crazy colors while I don’t have a job and no one telling me I can’t have it lol

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Ya I work at Starbucks so I can’t do anything too crazy sadly. But ya I will post a pic tomorrow

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Awww yea Starbucks has apparently cracked down on the way they let employees dress and stuff sadly πŸ˜› I think that’s so terrible πŸ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Ya it’s sad but my manager lets me have bold lip colors so that’s what I care about

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Well that’s awesome!!!

        Liked by 1 person

  3. zarablogsbeauty says:

    This is stunning, its exactly what i want, ive saved this picture to show my hairdresser! haha x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Nice! Currently getting something like this done to my hair πŸ™‚

      Like

      1. zarablogsbeauty says:

        Did it take you many stages? Ive already got some light bits in my brown hair so it shouldn’t be too hard for me!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Nope, it’s only been one process. My hair previously was a pretty bright red and now it’s almost black. But because I had that bright color before, the new highlights are lifting really beautifully, so you shouldn’t have any issues

        Like

      3. zarablogsbeauty says:

        Thats great!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

