New Hair

image

Good evening beauties!

I know this is a late post, but I just got done at the hair salon and had to show you all my hair!

So I got some caramel highlights put in, along with a more dramatic A line cut. If this doesn’t say sassy, I don’t know what does!

Here’s a look at the cut:

image

Basically I am obsessed with this hair. Go Ulta Salons!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

15 Comments Add yours

  1. mandyjo79 says:

    It looks really good.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Soooooo cute!!!! I love it!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks girl, I love it too!

      Like

      1. The A Line Bob looks so good with your face shape!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thank you, I wanted to add some drama to my hair

        Liked by 1 person

  3. AVONBoss says:

    Very cute on you👌🏽

    Liked by 1 person

  4. ayeitskota says:

    It suits you really well, love it!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Oh my gosh! I love it!!

    Like

  6. Jinjin Raina says:

    Beautiful ❤️❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  7. houtshi says:

    Beauty!! I actually recently found out a local businesses directory which shows top rated local businesses including top hair salons in your city, it’s named Pajix , this is their website http://www.pajix.com , I found my hair stylist on there, you can read other customers reviews, check location and hair salons prices and then book your appointments online! It’s really convenient

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

