March Ipsy Bag Reveal

image

Yesterday I received my Ipsy bag for March and this is honestly the best one I’ve gotten yet!

This month’s theme, of course, is spring and looking flawless. First of all…the bag is super effing cute. Makeup travel bag for my trip to Tucson? I think YES!

Here are the fabulous products I received this month (from L to R: Beau Gachis Paris eyeshadow brush, Manna Kadar eyeshadow in Fantasy (beautiful pigmentation!), Temptu bronzer, NYX Liquid Suede lipstick in Pink Lust, and Marc Anthony Argan Oil 3 Day Smooth Perfect Blow Dry cream).

So…definitely gonna say my favorite product is the liquid suede lipstick. I already own this product in Amethyst and Orange County so when I saw I received this, I got so excited!

Product I’m most excited to try? Marc Anthony’s blow dry cream. I love trying hair products that smooth my hair out and make it shiny so can’t wait to try this one out!

March’s Ipsy bag was an absolute win! I could not be more thrilled to try everything šŸ˜Š

Thanks for reading, my loves šŸ™‚ til next time

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Caitlin says:

    I’m so mad I cancelled my Ipsy subscription!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. March was a fabulous Ipsy bag! I was considering cancelling and switching to Birchbox but this month did not disappoint

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Great review!!! I love the liquid lipstick as well šŸ™‚ Love your blog, too. Followed and hope you’ll follow me back!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Bella Bee says:

    I would say don’t switch to Birchbox!! Just in my opinion the samples are extremely tiny and most of the time the quality isn’t as great as it claims to be. This past month finally sealed the deal on Birchbox hah. I am loving Ipsy!!!

    Like

    1. Gotcha, thank you for the tip! I’ll stick with Ipsy, especially after this month šŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Love the liquid suede!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Me too, it’s so fabulous!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

