MOTD : Born to Glow

image

It’s almost spring break time wooo! I’m so excited to jet off to Arizona for some pool time! Because I’m so psyched for my trip, I went for a glowing look (even my shirt is glowing!)

I recently got the NYX Born to Glow Illuminator and loved the initial results. It adds a glow to my face that’s not shiny, which is what I expected really.

With this, I used a shimmery gold eyeshadow. I know I never do a  single tone eye look, but hey gotta switch it up right? Plus this paired with a winger eyeliner is to die for!

I added a touch of highlighter to my cheeks just to pump up that glow effect. Then to contrast the glow, I went for a dark berry lip.

This new illuminator definitely has a spot in my luggage for spring break…can’t wait to use it more!

CREDITS :

EYESHADOW : Manna Kadar eyeshadow in Fantasy
EYELINER : Makeup Forever Aqua Eyes waterproof eyeliner in Black
CHEEKS : Glow found in Smashbox Master Class eyeshadow / blush set
LIPS : NYX Rouge Lipstick in Siren

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Love love loooove the liner and your shirt is too cute!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

