Shine Bright Like a Diamond

image

As it’s snowing in Colorado right now, I’m here in warm Tucson (today is the coldest here though…70°)

So to brighten up everything, I used my NYX Born to Glow Illuminator in Sunbeam. I was unsure of this product at first because a lot of people online said it’s glittery and not brightening. I’m here to report they’re wrong.

The illuminator adds a glow to my face while brightening everything up. It has a very lightweight formula, so it doesn’t feel heavy on my skin.

If you have pinkish undertones, choose Sunbeam. It blends really well with pinkish fair skin. The product also comes in 3 other shades.

What I really love about this product is how it can be worn instead of a highlighter or blush. Today I didn’t use either product and my skin is glowing. So stunning!

image

Definitely go pick up this product, it’s super inexpensive as all NYX products are. This is the perfect dewy illuminator for spring and summer!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Estefania says:

    One of my favs !

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes I adore this product!

      Like

  2. beautybymoe says:

    How is this product on dry skin? I find some liquid highlighters to be very drying

    Like

    1. I have normal (sometimes dry) skin but this product does not dry out my face. And if you use a moisturizer underneath it, you’re golden!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

