Favorite Makeup Guru: Jeffree Star

image

So I’ve been obsessing over Jeffree Star lately so I wanna talk about him today.

First of all, look how fabulous he is…that alone should make you love him. Everything he does with his hair and makeup is TO DIE FOR! So jealous!

All my beauties know how much I adore Jeffree’s lipsticks. I’m dying to buy as many as possible. I currently own Blow Pony and Dirty Money and they are flawless. The formulas dry quickly, don’t dry out your lips, and they stay all day!

For anyone who doesn’t know, Jeffree recently started posting YouTube tutorials and I love them. They’re informative and hilarious at the same time. He does mostly bold makeup looks but hey…that’s what I love!

I recently found out from his channel that he will be releasing an eyeshadow palette in May, which I am so psyched about! If it’s anything like his lipsticks, it’ll be absolutely fabulous!

So for any beauties living under a rock, go check out Jeffree on his YouTube channel, website, Instagram (username is jeffreestar) or Snapchat (username is jeffreedahmer). SO WORTH IT!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Mina Monae says:

    Great post, enjoyed this
    Check out my blog
    http://www.minamonaeblog.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. beautybymoe says:

    I’ve watched him a few times…I think it is freakin AMAZING that a guy has went against all stereotypes! LOVE IT 🙂 My favorite beauty guru is Tati Westbrooke!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know, I love him 🙂 and I need to check Tati Westbrooke out

      Like

      1. Ooh alright gonna check that out

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Myschel says:

    Ah I just love him!!! I could watch his tutorials all day long.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Right? He’s so fabulous, I want him to be my best friend

      Like

Leave a Reply

