MOTD: Spring Goddess

image

For this beautiful Tuesday morning, I went for the ultimate spring makeup look: pastel eyes and bright lips.

Because (as you all know) I’m usually nothing but bold, I thought I would tone my look down today. I started off with soft lavender eyes with a touch of purple under my eyes. On top of this is my signature black winged liner.

For my cheeks, I brightened up my face with a pink blush and paired this with bright pink lips. Perfect for spring. Am I right?

CREDITS :

EYESHADOWS : Celestial, Breeze, Eggplant, and Framboise all found in Smashbox Master Class eyeshadow / blush set
EYELINER : Makeup Forever Aqua Eyes waterproof eyeliner in Black
CHEEKS : Plum in Smashbox Master Class eyeshadow / blush set
LIPS : NYX Liquid Suede lipstick in Pink Lust

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. That lip color looks very nice paired with the colors of the necklace and the scarf (I think, I can’t really see if it’s part of a shirt 🙂 ).
    Have a nice day 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! And it’s actually a kimono, but it’s hard to tell here

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Jade & Rikki says:

    Love the lip color! Great post

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

