MOTD: Neutrals and Brights

image

It’s early on a Tuesday morning, and I want to go back to sleep.

For those of you who are like me and hate mornings, you need something to perk you up. My secret for that? Bright lipstick!

Today’s makeup has a touch of bronzer, neutral eyes, and bright orange lips. After doing my makeup, I at least feel more prepared for the day than I did 45 minutes ago.

My eyes have cool browns on the lids with my signature black winged liner. My face has some tints of bronze with the help of a fabulous bronzer. And of course, to boost my confidence, I went for the bright orange lips today.

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS : Baby and Anaheim found in Urban Decay x Gwen Stefani eyeshadow palette
EYELINER : Makeup Forever Aqua Eyes waterproof eyeliner in Black
FACE : Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer  and Tarte Amazonian Clay Full Coverage Foundation in light beige
LIPS : NYX Liquid Suede lipstick in Orange County

8 Comments Add yours

  1. This look is geourgous! I love hoola it’s like my holy grail bronzer. If you have any spare time would you mind checking out my blog – http://www.cloudyskiessite.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, I am obsessed with hoola!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. nayardt says:

    Great look. You are really talented!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You are too sweet, thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. You are gorgeous!!! Need to try some of these products ❀ Great post love!! xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Mandy says:

    loving this look!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

