MOTD: Limelight

image

Happy Friday makeup geeks!

For today’s MOTD, I dipped into my Urban Decay x Gwen Stefani palette and played with the shade 1987. When I first bought this palette, I was unsure of yellow eyeshadow. I barely touched this shade for a while until today.

My eye look today is 1987 all over my lids with a touch of Gypsy from my Smashbox Master Class palette. Results? Flawless “limelight” look!

image

And of course I used a little bronzer on my face and a bright purple lipstick. Cause what’s Friday without fun lipstick?

CREDITS :
EYESHADOWS : 1987 (Urban Decay x Gwen Stefani eyeshadow palette) and Gypsy (Smashbox Master Class eyeshadow / blush set)
EYELINER : Makeup Forever Aqua Eyes waterproof eyeliner in Black
CHEEKS : NYX Ombre Blush in Strictly Chic and Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer
LIPS : NYX Liquid Suede lipstick in Amethyst

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Hey, I nominated you for the Beauty Blogger Tag. Check out my latest post πŸ™‚ Loving the purple lipstick!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Like the color of the lipstick πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ladyd1ana says:

    The lipstick ❀ ❀ ❀
    https://cybabe.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

