Getting the Most Kissable Lips of Your Life

image

Hello on this gorgeous Saturday morning!

I recently purchased a lip scrub and my life seriously changed. For years, I struggled with chapped lips, never finding good products to keep them soft. Finally I found a winner.

The product is Tony Moly Lip Scrub. It comes this adorable lip-shaped package and works within seconds. Just rub the product all over your lips for 30 seconds, dab your lips with a little water, and voila! Softest lips of your life!

So for you beauties out there with a significant other waiting for a kiss, get a lip scrub! Cause nothing throws off a makeup look quite like chapped lips. What I recommend for getting kissable lips is a combination of a lip scrub and a soothing lip calm. I’ve always been a fan of EOS, but whatever product works for you is best!

Then on top of all this glorious treatment, throw on some lipstick that makes you feel confident! Today I went for my NYX Butter Lipstick in Midnight Swim. It looks flawless after using a scrub on my lips!

Take care of those lippies and pucker up, beauties! πŸ’‹

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

10 Comments Add yours

  1. jennicocoa says:

    Love this! Thanks for sharing!
    lifestylebycocoa.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. jennicocoa says:

        Of course! I would love if you could check out my blog!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I definitely will

        Like

  2. beautybymoe says:

    I wonder how good this would be on my EXTREMELY dry lips? I mean mine are like chronically dry lol. I can’t wear many matte lipsticks.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hmmm I mean I hope it would do wonders for chapped lips but I’m not sure so definitely try it (it’s only $10ish at Ulta)

      Like

  3. ladyd1ana says:

    I’m a recent lip scrub convert too. I always bite my lips because they are so dry.
    But I made my own diy version πŸ˜€
    http://wp.me/p5IuDp-hI

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ooh nice! I might also try a diy version, thanks for your feedback

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Lin says:

    I’ve never bought a lip scrub before…I’ve only used the DIY ones haha. But thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Dasa Lavric says:

    Such a fun and awesome post! ❀️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

