April Ipsy Reveal

image

The weekend is almost here (!) and I just received my Ipsy bag for April, so let’s take a look inside!

Yet another adorable and bright makeup bag (seriously…so perfect for spring), so right off the bat I was excited.

Here are the products I got this month:

Jor’el Parker Fango Mud Therapy mask
Crown Blush brush
Morrocan oil treatment for hair
Trust Fund Beauty That Glo Tho highlighter
Tarte LipSurgence lip creme in Wonder (Poppy)

Personally I am mostly psyched about using the blush brush and the Morrocan oil. I needed a new blush brush and I’ve always wanted to try Morrocan oil on my hair so yay! But seriously…this month did not disappoint once again!

The last 3 Ipsy bags have been so fabulous, I cannot recommend getting monthly Ipsy bags enough! If you’re not a subscriber, go to ipsy.com and get started…it’s $10/month too! If you already have Ipsy, I’d love to hear in the comments about products you got this month 😆

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. beautybymoe says:

    Mine is on its way to my house as we speak 🙂 So Excited!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love the products you received this month! I agree, the brush and macadamia oil are the best out of the bunch!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. So excited to use both

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

