MOTD: Red Carpet Ready

image

Sorry that my post is later than usual (didn’t get a lot of sleep last night). BUT I’m still ready to conquer my day and be fabulous!

I realized today that I don’t do as many classic makeup looks as I used to. SO why not do it today to wake me up?

I went for silvery eyes with a touch of smokiness under my eyes. Of course it’s not a Brooke makeup look without some black winger liner.

Then I kept the cheeks soft with a peachy glow. And finally a lipstick I forgot I owned (you know how much I like crazy lip colors)…a beautiful dark red!

CREDITS :

EYESHADOWS: Red Carpet Arrival and Be My Bow found in Sephora Collection Minnie’s World in Color
EYELINER: Makeup Forever Aqua Eyes waterproof eyeliner in Black
CHEEKS: NYX Ombre Blush in Strictly Chic
LIPS: Sephora round lipstick in Passion Red

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. You look so pretty! Great post girl ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for that sweet compliment!

      Like

  2. dajanaerd says:

    I love the lipstick! You are beautiful! 🙂

    https://dajanaerd.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

