Monday Must Have

image

Welcome to another Monday Must Have beauties!

I’m trying to switch up my posts more so I decided to make a lipstick today’s must have product.

So many of my followers for so long have been telling me to buy the Anastasia Beverly Hills liquid lipsticks. Well I finally did and I am so happy about this purchase!

Liquid lipsticks are practically all I own now in the lip department so I’m always on the hunt for amazing liquid lipsticks. I’ve heard amazing things about the Anastasia ones so I knew I needed one.

One of my favorite shades that I found from this brand was Madison (which is the one I’m wearing and holding). Oh. My. GOD! This is to die for! The color pigmentation is beautiful, I want to bathe in it!

Of all the liquid lipsticks I’ve tried, this is one of the most matte and quickest drying formulas (right next to Jeffree Star of course). The formula is too amazing for words. This is the perfect Monday must have for those of you who want a sassy lip look!

I really would love to hear from you all about your favorite Anastasia shades (Also keep on sending me questions for my beauty Q&A which will be posted next Tuesday).

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Such a lovely colour!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I have to agree, it is flawless

      Like

  2. Isabelle says:

    It looks so pretty and looks great on you!
    Isabelle x
    https://mysmallcornerisabelle.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Have you tried Too Faced Melted Matte yet? I just got mine in today and I’m so excited to try them

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I haven’t but I want to

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

