Getting the Flawless Face

image

Everyone has their own holy grail products for getting that flawlessly airbrushed look. Well here are mine!

It’s not pictured, but I always start off with my Porefessional primer. Then I get in with my Tarte Amazonian Clay Full Coverage Foundation in light beige and apply all over my face. I blend this out with the Sephora #58 brush. This foundation is perfect for getting full coverage, especially when paired with the Sephora brush.

I always dip into my Benefit Cosmetics Boi-ing Industrial Strength Concealer right after foundation. I use concealer on my under eyes and on any problem areas. For some reason, my nose never wants to take foundation so I always go back in with concealer there. This concealer also is great for full coverage after the foundation.

Of course how could I not use my beautiful Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer?!?!? It is so amazing for contour and adding some color to my ghost white face. Also it blends beautifully on my skin and makes the color look natural!

Finally I like adding some highlight, usually with the NYX Born to Glow Illuminator in Sunbeam. It is such a pretty highlight that isn’t too over the top, but adds a little more glow to the face. I use this above my cheekbones, forehead, and down my nose.

With all of these products, my face looks flawless every day and I could not live without these amazing products!

Comment below with some of your favorite face products!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

5 Comments Add yours

  1. everlyoak says:

    I was curious about the NYX Illuminator. Does it blend well, or can you see where you apply it?

    – Hannah
    http://www.everlyoak.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It blends beautifully with my contour brush!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Livvy says:

    I really like this post and it gave me great advice as I am considering buying some of the products mentioned but i would love if you would of created a look with the products I love reading your blog x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for your feedback! Glad I could help

      Like

Leave a Reply

