Summer Makeup Wishlist

image

I’ve started seeing bloggers post their makeup wishlists for the summer sooo here is mine!

1.Β 

image

Benefit Cosmetics Cheekathon palette- I mean…look at this gorgeous packaging! And it comes with a great variety of the most popular Benefit cheek products…so hard to resist!

2.

image

First Aid Beauty 5 in 1 Bouncy Mask- This recently came out at Sephora and I already love First Aid Beauty so this mask sounded amazing to me! It is supposed to nourish, calm, firm, plump, and refine your skin…what more could you want in a face mask?

3.

image

Jeffree Star Beauty Killer eyeshadow palette- I can always use more eyeshadow and this one is flawless! The color selection: gorgeous and the formulas: perfect. I absolutely must have this palette…it is so stunning!

4.

image

Jeffree Star Skin Frost Highlighter- Another upcoming product from Jeffree Star…I love this so much! Again, the colors are so pretty and the pigmentation is fabulous. I really want this highlighter in Peach Goddess, but honestly it’s hard to pick a favorite shade.

5.

image

Sephora Collection Hand Mask- My skin tends to be on the dry side so any form of moisture is key for me. When I heard Sephora came out with hand masks, I was like WHAAAAAA? Seems like a strange concept but I’m very excited to try this since I love all kinds of masks!

6.

image

Living Proof Perfect Hair Day 5-in-1 Styling Treatment- What a mouthful, right? But seriously, this hair product does it all: volumize, smooth, soften, condition, and strengthen. I already love Living Proof products and my hair stylist uses this product on my hair so I already know I love it!

7.

image

Morphe 35O Matte & 35O Shimmer Nature Glow Bundle- Anyone who’s anyone has been talking nonstop about these two eyeshadow palettes. Now Morphe has started selling both in one bundle and I cannot resist! I’ve never purchased from Morphe but some of my favorite makeup artists use their palettes soooo πŸ˜‰

8.

image

Benefit Cosmetics Roller Lash mascara- I already use They’re Real BUT I’ve heard the Roller Lash is even better! It lengthens like there’s no tomorrow and makes lashes look fake…I definitely need to try this mascara and give you all a comparison!

9.

image

Origins By All Greens Foaming Deep Cleansing Mask- Another mask because I can never have enough of them! This one claims to detoxify and unclog pores by removing all dirt. I love trying different cleansing masks so I would love to try this one!

10.

image

Huda Beauty Lip Contour Matte Pencil in Famous- I love Huda so when I heard about this lip pencil, I was so excited! All the colors are fabulous, but I think my favorite is Famous, which is a really pretty burgundy color. And of course, I love any and all lipsticks!

Comment below with some items you want this summer!

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

23 Comments Add yours

  1. I’ve been wanting to try a new face mask that’s good! If you’re looking for a hand mask, try looking on Lush Cosmetics. Their hand mask is awesome, and good for multiple uses. I also love the lip pencil you posted, is this more like a lip stain? Honestly, I’ve only tried a few lip pencils, so I’m a newb at that!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m not sure but I think it’s a cream pencil formula so not quite a lip stain. And for a face mask, I really love the Origins charcoal mask…it really unclog my pores and removes dirt really well!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’ll have to try both!!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I have the 35O Matte! I really love it. I’ve only used it like twice but I’m really impressed. I’m definitely getting the shimmer next!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I really want them both and I’m so glad you already love it! Thank you for the great feedback

      Like

  3. poppily says:

    So many things I want too!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Have you done a wishlist on your blog yet? If you haven’t you totally should!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. poppily says:

        Man, it would be like 1000 pages! Hahah I’m actually just confused about using public domain pictures. Thank you for the suggestion though, I totally should!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I can’t wait to see it if you do it!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. poppily says:

        Thank you!!

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Can’t wait for the new Jeffree Star products πŸ˜€ going to get the highlighter in Ice Cold.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m debating whether I want Ice Cold or Peach Goddess…or maybe both 😜

      Like

      1. No one would judge you for getting both πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hahaha ya I just need some new highlighters

        Like

      3. You can never have to many. I think its my fave thing about make up.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. It is definitely becoming one of my favorite makeup products

        Liked by 1 person

  5. The 5-in-1 styling treatment from Living Proof literally saves me! Definitely worth the money! And the Benefit Roller Lash is one of my favorite mascaras you need it in your life!! Excited to see what you think! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I use They’re Real right now and I love it but also am dying to try roller lash so I definitely will. And I already have the split end mender from Living Proof and love it so now I just need the 5-in-1. Thank you for your feedback!

      Like

  6. autumngirl22 says:

    OMG those eye shadows are so nice!!! How much Β£?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know the Jeffree Star palette is going to be $45 and the Morphe palettes are $22.99 each

      Like

      1. No problem! I just bought the two Morphe palettes and I am so excited to get them

        Like

Leave a Reply

