New Brand in my Makeup Bag: Morphe

image

Hey guys! So I want to start a new segment on my blog called New Brand in my Makeup Bag. BUT when I say new new brand, I don’t always mean new brand in makeup. This segment will be for new brands that I’m trying so here we go!

I’ve heard so many amazing things about Morphe and their brushes and eyeshadow palettes. After seeing so many amazing tutorials using the popular 35O Shimmer and Matte palettes, I got both! Morphe had a deal where you could get both for I think $42 so I could NOT pass this up 😊

First of all, I already love the packagaing. Very sleek design and such a large palette! The only thing is these palettes don’t have mirrors BUT that is not a big deal since you get so many amazing shadows!

image

(I know this picture is super bright for some reason but the matte is on the left and shimmer on the right)

I swatched a few of the shades and I really love how buttery the formula is and how smoothly these shades glide. I cannot wait to see how these shadows blend on my eyes!

It is so hard to pick a favorite shade because they are all so pretty but I definitely love the reds and the dark brown shades. They are gorgeous in both the shimmer and matte palettes.

These palettes were on my summer wishlist ✔ and I already know they will be my go to palettes! I can’t wait to create some looks for you guys and hear your thoughts 😊

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

8 Comments Add yours

  1. sunshinesbeauty says:

    I love Morphe! ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve been eyeing their products for a while now and I finally decided to try their palettes

      Liked by 1 person

  2. beauty by bree says:

    I have so many of these palettes. They’re perfect for clients! Endless possibilities

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Definitely! I will need to get more of these palettes, so inexpensive but so many great colors

      Liked by 1 person

      1. beauty by bree says:

        You should try their brushes if you haven’t already!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I have not but I am dying to because they’re so inexpensive

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Brittney says:

    I want the matte palette so badly! Can’t wait to see what kind of looks you create 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! The matte palette is beautiful and so is the shimmer one

      Like

Leave a Reply

