What’s in my Bag? Travel Edition

image

Happy Friday everyone! As I’m packing for my road trip to Tucson tomorrow (!), I definitely thought it’d be fun to show you guys what is in my bag when I travel.

It’s so hard to pick just a few staple beauty items for a trip. But I always love getting travel sized versions of my favorite products!

For this trip, I split my beauty items among 4 different makeup bags (I know that may seem overkill for some people).  But for me these only included the essentials sooo let’s take a look inside each bag:

image

This is my hair products bag which doesn’t have a whole lot. Just a few essentials, like my Marc Anthony blow drying cream, It’s a 10 Leave in Conditioner spray, and some other goodies. Cause everyone needs to maintain gorgeous hair even on vacation!

image

Next is my lipstick bag. I know…crazy right? But I have so many lipsticks and I love changing my lip color every day so a separate bag is a MUST! I also have some chapstick and of course my Tony Moly Kiss Kiss Lip Scrub šŸ’‹

image

And one of the most important bags issss my skin care bag. It has some face washes, masks, toner, and the new First Aid Beauty Vitamin Hydrating Mist. I am so excited to try this as well as the Sephora eye and hand masks…so many new skin care items, I love it!

image

Last and certainly not least is my everyday makeup bag. This I carry with me every day, whether I’m traveling or not. It has that day’s lipstick, concealer, eyeliner, mascara, primer, face powder, and bronzer. This bag is always so full but full of goodies šŸ˜Š

Sooo looks like I’m ready for my trip tomorrow, which I am SO excited for it’s not even funny! Of course I will be blogging all of next week sooo stay tuned šŸ˜š

Thanks for reading, my loves šŸ™‚ til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Love this! I totally have a lipstick bag too!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Right? It’s a definite necessity

      Like

  2. POSH says:

    https://lookatherhair.com/ have look at mt new post ,thank you for being part of this xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yay! I’m so excited to read this

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

