Product Review: First Aid Beauty Vitamin Hydrating Mist

image

Happy Sunday! Let’s jump right in to today’s product review 😁

I always love trying new skin care products as you all know. I recently saw that First Aid Beauty now has a hydrating mist. So far I am loving it!

I used this last night before bed and then today when I got up and my face is so hydrated. Arizona is so much drier than Colorado so I need all the moisture I can get.

You can use it as just a moisturizer or with your moisturizer. I’ve tried both and the results are the same.

What I really love about this product is how light it feels on my skin. The last thing you want is for a heavyweight spray on your face…ummm HELL NO!

So definitely look into getting this product if you have dry skin because your face will feel sooo moisturized after using it!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

6 Comments Add yours

  1. I have very oily skin, but someone I know was looking into products for dry skin so I’ll suggest this product for them. Great review! xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awesome, definitely recommend it!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I have dry skin and this might be the perfect mist. Thanks for sharing :)!

    https://thebeautydrive.wordpress.com/2016/05/22/5-ways-to-use-honey/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ya my skin is typically on the dry side, so you should try this

      Like

  3. cortnibriana says:

    Do you usually use this before you do your makeup or afterwards? I’m almost out of my MAC Fix + and the Tarte facial spray sample I received so I was in the market for a new facial spray and your review might have sold me on it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I use it before my makeup to give my face a smooth and hydrated canvas before I put on my makeup

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

