Monday Must Have

image

Mascara has always been my secret to making my eyes pop just a touch more. Every mascara is different and everyone has their preferences in what mascara they like.

I still love the Benefit Cosmetics They’re Real mascara and I’m dying to try the Roller Lash. BUT in my Ipsy bag this month, I got a sample size of the Smashbox X-Rated mascara and I love it!

This mascara is great for lengthening and volumizing my lashes at the same time. The brush is not curved but still does a great job of giving my lashes a boost!

This is a great mascara for anyone wanting a multitasking mascara…which is probably most makeup geeks! I’m so glad I got to try this mascara because I love to try new products but I can’t afford buying new things all the time  (as much as I want to!)

A mascara like this…is an absolute Monday must have!

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

2 Comments Add yours

  1. This is my most favorite mascara ever!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I really really like it!

      Like

Leave a Reply

