SURPRISE!

image

Hey everyone!

You all know I usually don’t post more than once a day BUT I have a surprise for everyone and I am so excited I couldn’t wait to tell everyone!

I just started a makeup account on Instagram, where I will be posting some makeup looks and hopefully help inspire people.

You guys know I’m not a makeup artist…just a girl who is beyond passionate about makeup and giving confidence to men and women interested in the beauty industry. I believe makeup is a very powerful tool and I wanted another outlet for my passion.

Anyways I hope you all go check it out…my username is beautifybrooke1201 on Instagram. Hope to see my amazing beauties follow me on my new Insta as well 😚 love you all!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Great surprise, I will totally follow!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I’m so excited about this

      Like

  2. Great 🙂 will follow

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Your welcome 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  3. tazziedee says:

    Followed you x

    Liked by 1 person

  4. kelsikaa says:

    Yay! I just followed you love! I also started a makeup IG awhile back, in addition to my personal, and I’m honestly on my makeup page way more of the time now! Can’t wait to see what you post 🙂 xo!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s probably how I’ll end up too haha! Thank you for the follow

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

