Favorite Brand: Origins

image

Happy Friday everyone!

I realized I haven’t done a favorites post in a while sooo let’s do another one!

Origins has some really great products that feel great on the skin and don’t have any chemicals in them.

What I really like about this brand is their variety of products. They have lines with different ingredients, which is really unique to me. Not a lot of skin care brands change ingredients between all their products.

Right now, I only have 3 products from Origins BUT I’m dying to try the By All Greens Foaming Deep Cleansing Mask from them. The reviews online day it’s a great cleansing mask and is all natural of course. Sooo hopefully I can get that soon!

My favorite Origins products right now is their charcoal mask. I use this once a week and it does an amazing job of unclogging my pores. It hardens very quickly on my face (which always feels super weird) and once I take it off, my face feels so refreshed and clean. So if you haven’t tried this mask, DO IT!

I love Origins and I hope some of you lovelies do too or will try it soon!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I’m obsessed with Origins!! Especially that Charcoal Mask! If you haven’t tried their Drink Up Overnight mask, that’s another one of my favs (I have a review on it on my blog if you’re interested) but the smell is absolutely delicious! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I love the charcoal mask too! And I’ll definitely check it out

      Like

Leave a Reply

