Guess What?

image

Hello again lovelies!

So remember the other day when I mentioned there would be a surprise for you all this week? Well…you asked for it, I listened! I will be doing a second Q&A!

I got a lot of feedback and praise for the Q&A idea that I have decided to do another one to say thank you for helping me reach over 1,000 followers!

So if you missed it last time, here is your chance to ask me any beauty related question you want! You can either comment on this or any of my other posts OR email me at brooke.wallinger@gmail.com. The Q&A will be going up one week from today (Monday June 13).

Thank you all for being so amazing! I cannot wait to hear your questions!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

One Comment Add yours

  1. karaleecupcake says:

    What brand of makeup brushes do you recommend?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

