Inside Look: Jeffree Star Cosmetics Beauty Killer Palette

image

After a long wait, I finally received my Beauty Killer palette and it is everything I was hoping for!

I am so excited to finally have this…even though we all know I don’t need more eyeshadow palettes! BUT who cares? This palette is everything!

Shout out to Jeffree for consistently amazing packaging! I adore how beautiful this palette is as are all of his products. Here’s a look at the inside (if you’ve been living under a rock and haven’t seen inside):

image

Let me just say that this is the most pigmented palette I own. Jeffree is all about pigment (watch his tutorials and buy his lipstick if you don’t believe me) so it’s only fitting that his first ever eyeshadow palette would also be crazy pigmented.

Each shade is stunning! I love how unique the colors are and the mix of shimmers and mattes. Basically…everything you could possibly want in eyeshadow!

It’s hard to pick a favorite shade but I do love Rich Bitch, Expensive, and Violence. But hey…I LOVE THEM ALL!

image

I mean…come on Jeffree! You are slaying my life ๐Ÿ˜ I am so psyched to start playing around with these gorgeous shades and show you all some of my looks!

What are your thoughts on this palette if you have it? Comment below beauties!

Thanks for reading, my loves ๐Ÿ™‚ til next time

35 Comments Add yours

  1. nowkissandmakeup says:

    I really wanted this palette, but I already have so many! The colors are beautiful! Thanks for sharing. I might have to get mine after all ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Just do it! I definitely don’t need more palettes but this one is fabulous…you need this

      Liked by 1 person

  2. beautybygigi says:

    Oooh, such a beautiful palette! I love the shade Star Power ๐Ÿ˜ so daring! I love the mix of neutrals and brighter shades x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Me too! I’m obsessed

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Awesome pigmentation

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Right? It is soo fabulous

      Like

  4. Can’t wait for this to become more available in the UK, I need๐Ÿ˜

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It is stunning so I hope you get to buy it

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I would love to try the highlighters too! They look amazing aswell

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Me too! I really want to try Ice Cold and Peach Goddess but they’re always out of stock ๐Ÿ™

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I want to try them all! Even mint condition because it’s just so original nothing much else like it๐Ÿ˜… hopefully there will be a big restock soon

        Liked by 1 person

      4. The size is so good too, good value considering how big of a pan of it is

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Right? Love it!

        Liked by 1 person

  5. This isn’t limited edition, right? You’re just making me want it even more

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It is not limited edition! And if I am correct, it is not out of stock yet so get your hands on it lady!

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Juliet | Not Capulet says:

    That pink shade is amazing!!! ๐Ÿ˜

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Right? Such amazing pigmentation

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Yaaaas! Rich Bitch is so beautiful…actually of them are haha

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Oh my god I want this so badly!! All the colors look incredible

    Liked by 1 person

    1. They are amazing! You should get it

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Dasa Lavric says:

    Oooh my ๐Ÿ™Š love, love this post! ๐ŸŽ€โค๏ธ๐ŸŽ€

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Oh my freakin’ gosh this palette looks incredible! Great post, although I now want to go on a slight splurge. I wanted to drop by also to say thank you for following my blog, I can’t wait to have a more thorough look around yours when I have a little more spare time. Take care. xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Go for it beautiful, you deserve it! Thanks for your support on my blog! If you want, I’d love to hear a beauty question from you for my Q&A going up next Monday. Let me know!

      Like

  10. Wow, those colors are amazing! โค
    A friend of mine is waiting for her palette and I haven't seen her that excited about something in a while. Now I understand why ๐Ÿ™‚

    https://christysdiaryblog.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  11. This palette looks absolutely incredible. Jeffree always kills it with packaging and I always love his shade names!! This is definitely on my wish list.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I am obsessed with this palette! I’ve been using it constantly since I got it

      Like

  12. rosieirwin says:

    Will this be available in the UK?!!! Want!

    http://www.rosieirwin.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s only available online on Jeffree’s website as well as Morphe and Beautylish and I think all three ship to the UK ๐Ÿ˜

      Like

      1. rosieirwin says:

        ahh brilliant- I will have a look

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Awesome! Have fun shopping

        Like

Leave a Reply

