MOTD: Bold and Gold

image

Happy Friday lovelies! Time for some bold makeup 😍 Today’s look uses a lot of Jeffree Star and I am obsessed with it!

For my eyes, I did a gold smoky look cause why not? I love a gold eye and since I try to steer away from doing anything too bold for my internship, I can do what I want the rest of the time.

For my cheeks, I brought in some more warmth with an orangey blush. Plus of course some highlight and contour.

For my lips, why not go with a bright purple? You all know how much I love purple lipstick and with this eye look, it is flawless!

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Rich Bitch, Courtney, and Black Rainbow (lower lashline and waterline) all found in Jeffree Star Cosmetics Beauty Killer eyeshadow palette
EYELINER: Makeup Forever Aqua XL eyeliner in Black
CHEEKS: NYX Ombre Blush in Strictly Chic
LIPS: Jeffree Star Liquid lipstick in Blow Pony

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Totally love the lip color!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Brittney says:

    That lip color looks sooo good on you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

