Product Review: Living Proof Perfect Hair Day 5-in-1 Styling Treatment

image

I am a huge fan of Living Proof hair products and this little guy is no exception to how amazing they are!

My hair stylist at Ulta has used this on my hair before and it does such an amazing job of smoothing out hair! I love the scent and the texture of the product as well!

This is perfect for people who has damaged hair and/or have color treated hair. It does a fabulous job at repairing hair and making it look flawless after blow drying.

This is the ultimate product for me since I’ve colored my hair so many times and I need something to smooth out my crazy locks!

You couldn’t ask for a better product for hair! Sooo seriously recommend this to all of you…you need this in your life ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks for reading, my loves ๐Ÿ™‚ til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Have you tried the products for curly hair?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I have not…I have wavy hair and I’m not sure if they would work on my hair. Do you know?

      Like

      1. I don’t! I’ve never used these products at all but I’m going to get the curly hair stuff this week. I saw a lady on YouTube say she loved it. I’ll write a review when I’ve used it a few days !

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

