June Ipsy Reveal

image

Finally got my Glam Bag for June! It’s always exciting to get my monthly bag 😍

My first impression of the bag though…not a fan. The last few months have had some amazingly cute bags but this month just did not live up to its potential.

Here are the products I got this month:

Marc Anthony Dream Waves Beach Spray
Seraphine Botanicals Happy Hibiscus blush
Urban Decay Fireball eyeshadow
Formula X nail polish in Wingwoman
Japonesque Solid Brush Cleanser

Overall not too bad this month. Not my favorite bag yet but still pretty good. I really want some more brushes from Ipsy though so hopefully I get some.

The product I’m most excited to try is the Marc Anthony Dream Waves Beach Spray. I’ve been looking for a good beach hair wave spray so I have high hopes for this one!

What did you get in your Ipsy bag this month? Comment below beauties!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

13 Comments Add yours

  1. The UD eyeshadow looks promising!! The bag looks decent this month. I cancelled ipsy a while ago bc I had toooo many subscription boxes!

    JennyLovesBeauty♥

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Nice! Ya the bag design this month I don’t love but the products seem promising

      Liked by 1 person

  2. johnnielynn says:

    That looks amazing… I am still impatiently waiting for mine to come in the mail.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Dasa Lavric says:

    Great post ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  4. daisy360 says:

    I really want to try these out so thanks for the view! Great post!
    Daisy x

    Like

    1. Thanks for commenting

      Liked by 1 person

  5. ashstepp1 says:

    That’s a great brush cleaner! I use it on my brushes and it cleans them so well! I was surprised when I saw that you got it in your Ipsy bag, that’s really nice.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I didn’t know Japonesque had a brush cleaner until I got it from Ipsy. I’m excited to try it and it’s good to hear that it is a great product

      Liked by 1 person

  6. If that spray doesn’t work out, I love Bumble and Bumble Surf Infision

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve heard good things about that spray! Thank you for your suggestion 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Laavinia says:

    You’ve got some great products for this month 🙂 but the bag is not so cute, it looks more like a pencil case …

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That was my thought too! A little too weird for me

      Like

Leave a Reply

