First ColourPop Haul

image

After so much browsing and dreaming, I finally ordered from ColourPop and omigod I was overwhelmed by adorableness!

Look at that…a thank you note from them! How frickin cute is that? I’ve never gotten a thank you note like this from a makeup company before so this blew me away.

I’ve been dying to try ColourPop because of KathleenLights and all of her adorable makeup looks with their products. I finally decided to buy 3 matte liquid lipsticks and two highlighters.

The lipstick shades I got are Bianca, Avenue, and Zipper. First impression? I love the pigmentation and how quickly it dries! I cannot wait to use these! The highlighters I got are Stole the Show and Monster. Again pigmentation is gorgeous and I love the buttery texture!

Here are swatches of my new ColourPop products:

image

It is official…I AM OBSESSED! I will definitely be buying more from this brand…they’re cheap yet amazing quality!

What ColourPop products do you love most? Comment below lovelies!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Jadeyrae says:

    SO PRETTY. I hate that it’s so difficult to get hold of colourpop in the UK, all of their stuff is so lovely! xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I wish they sold it in stores like Sephora or Ulta but sadly it’s only online. I love their products already

      Like

  2. Laavinia says:

    I also want to order from them ,the quality/price is great !

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Right? The lipsticks I got were only $6 each

      Like

  3. Nice haul!!! I just got my first order and I’m working on my post but I’m loving your swatches!!

    JennyLovesBeauty♥

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Molly says:

    Everything you got looks amazing! Definitely try out their lippie stix! They’re my favorite!

    http://www.molly-alamode.com

    Liked by 1 person

  5. andlivloves says:

    KathleenLights was my inspiration for trying ColourPop too! I picked up her lippie stick in Taurus is one of my favorite lip products and I’m dying to try out their liquid lipsticks!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. marielelena says:

    I’ve been interested in trying ColourPop too! Haven’t bought anything yet because I’m cheap and don’t want to pay for shipping 😉 hopefully one day soon though

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Amy says:

    These look fantastic! Great post btw 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. POSH says:

    i love the zipper cooler xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It is so beautiful but for some reason when I wore it yesterday it dries out my lips and was a little patchy. The other two I bought don’t do that though and are awesome at staying all day so I don’t know what happened there

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

