Product Review: ColourPop Super Shock Cheek

image

So I recently had my first ColourPop haul (!) and after testing their products, I AM IN LOVE!

I got two highlighters from them (Monster pictured above and Stole the Show). Guys…the pigmentation on these is stunning! I’ve been on the hunt for a highly pigmented highlight and I’ve found one finally!

What I love about these highlights is the formula. It’s a creamy powder and it glides on my face so beautifully. When I apply it, it honestly feels like butter…like what?

The colors are so pretty as well (of course). Monster has some pink shimmer in it and Stole the Show is very white and reminds me of Jeffree Star’s Ice Cold skin frost. Monster is so pretty for summer paired with a pink blush…I put so much of it on today, it’s not even funny!

Sadly I could not get a good picture of makeup today that would show off how bright this highlighter is BUT I will definitely show it off soon! But seriously if you haven’t tried the ColourPop highlighters, DO IT NOW!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

7 Comments Add yours

  1. McKenzMorgan says:

    Been debating whether or not to order from Color Pop, this is gorg!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! You should definitely get some of their products

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Jenny says:

    I just posted about my first colourpop haul too!! Lol I didn’t get a highlighter but maybe the next time!
    JennyLovesBeauty♥

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Definitely do it! They are so worth it

      Like

  3. GlambyNicole says:

    isnt colourpop amazing?!! — they are so great this makes me wanna buy some more. great post!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I love ColourPop so much

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

