Monday Must Have

image

Get ready for yet another Monday Must Have!

I’ve been on the hunt for a good beach waves hair spray and I finally found one I love! For my June Ipsy bag, I got the Marc Anthony Dream Waves Beach Spray. I used it on my hair yesterday and today and it is amazing!

First of all, it smells nice. I’m not a fan of how the sea salt sprays smell so if you’re the same way, this Marc Anthony spray is a must have for you too!

The biggest thing I’ve been looking for in a beach wave spray is texture. You want some texture added to your hair but then again you don’t want crunchy strands. This spray is the first that I’ve tried that doesn’t make my hair feel stiff or dry…YAY!

This little bottle is also travel friendly and easy to apply in the morning when you don’t have time to style it (or are too lazy to blow dry like I was yesterday).

So seriously guys, this is an amazing must have product for summer!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. luyfitness says:

    You’re adorbs!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww thank you so much!

      Like

  2. itsheyjune says:

    Ipsy products are so good for travelling because they give you relatively big samples! Love the makeup in this picture too 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! And ya I love so many things I’ve gotten from Ipsy

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

