My Latest from Jeffree Star

image

Ok it’s official…I am beyond obsessed with Jeffree Star! His tutorials are my favorite and his makeup line…COME ON!

I now have at least one of every one of his products (eyeshadow palette, skin frost, lipstick, and lip scrub). I know…I’m a little bit addicted 😢

Last Thursday Jeffree had a restock of some lipsticks and two Skin Frosts so of course I had to get my hands on some. While I like Jeffree’s nude lip shades, I’ve been dying to get his dark blue shade Abused for so long now so I definitely had to get this one.

For Skin Frost, he restocked Ice Cold and Peach Goddess and while I love Ice Cold, I’ve really wanted to get Peach Goddess for a while. Plus I got some ColourPop highlighters recently and one reminds me of Ice Cold so for now I’m good on that shade of highlight.

First impressions of these two products? BLOWN AWAY AS ALWAYS! The lip color is to die for and I can’t wait to finally try blue lipstick. And as for the Skin Frost, HOLY F***! Ok so I knew it would be a large pan, but definitely not this big! I am so excited about how much use I’ll get out of it as well as the color pigmentation…Jeffree does not disappoint with pigment!

What are your favorite Jeffree Star products? Comment below!

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Karalee says:

    I really want the nude lipstick!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Which one? There’s Mannequin and I’m Nude. Both look amazing though

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Karalee says:

        I was originally thinking I’m Nude, but then I saw Mannequin (& it was instock when I bought the palette), but I decided to wait for I’m Nude to be restocked again!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I haven’t tried either but they’re very different. I really want Mannequin though

        Like

  2. Dasa Lavric says:

    Gorgeous βœ¨βœ¨πŸ’›

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Right? They’re so pretty

      Like

      1. Dasa Lavric says:

        yes, gorgeous! ❀️

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

