MOTD: Burgundy Beauty

image

The weekend is almost here and I’ve got relaxation ahead of me 😊

For the MOTD, I went for a burgundy eye look with A MLBB lip shade (for my internship of course). For the first time, I decided to try no blush and only highlighter and contour. Gotta say…I dig it!

My eyes have a shimmery burgundy and purple look that makes my blue eyes pop lik nobody’s business, topped with some black winged liner.

My lips are a light pink shade to add a touch of neutral femininity. I know…I’m still trying to get used to more neutral lips for my internship!

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Confession, Vanity, and Violence found in Jeffree Star Beauty Killer eyeshadow palette
EYELINER: Makeup Forever Aqua XL eyeliner in Black
CHEEKS: Jeffree Star Skin Frost highlighter in Peach Goddess and Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer
LIPS: The Balm Meet Matt(e) Hughes liquid lipstick in Committed

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Dasa Lavric says:

    Beautiful, love this look πŸŽ€

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much

      Like

Leave a Reply

