MOTD: High Shine

image

Thank God it’s Friday, am I right?

For my makeup today, I wanted to focus on highlighting my face to the max because…well it’s summer!

My eyes are very different from what I usually do…white shimmery eyeshadow! Crazy right? Then I added some dark seafoam green to my lower lashline for a pop of color.

My cheeks of course are covered in some high shine highlight. I gotta say…I have found a new love and its name is Peach Goddess Skin Frost!

For my lips, I went for one of my favorite lipsticks of all time…a grayish purple shade to add some more interest to my face.

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: ColourPop Super Shock Cheek in Stole the Show and Heads Will Roll found in Urban Decay Alice Through the Looking Glass palette
EYELINER: Makeup Forever Aqua XL eyeliner in Black
CHEEKS: Jeffree Star Skin Frost Highlighter in Peach Goddess and Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer
LIPS: Jeffree Star Liquid lipstick in Scorpio

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

Leave a Reply

