June Favorites

image

It’s time for my favorite day of every month…my monthly favorites post! This post has become pretty popular so the tradition must live on 😊

Again I tried a lot of new products this month BUT I tried a gazillion new skin care products and I’m excited to share the ones I love.

First is the Soap and Glory Flake Away body scrub. I got this actually for my mom for Mother’s day and finally got around to getting it for myself this month. It smells amazing and even better? It makes my skin feel incredibly smooth!

Next is the Living Proof 5-in-1 Styling Treatment. I cannot hype enough about this product guys! This little styling cream does such a great job of smoothing out my hair and making it so soft. Everyone needs this in their life!

So many people have fallen in love with Jeffree Star’s skin frosts…and I am one of those people! I finally got my hands on Peach Goddess and I cannot live without this highlighter. Amazing pigmentation and amazing shine! THANK YOU JEFFREE!

The other day I talked about the Origins Drink Up Intensive Overnight Mask and yes it made my favorites for the month. I’ve been using it almost every night and I am amazed by how moisturizing it is. My face is so soft every morning…LOVE IT!

My next favorite is the Clinique Pep Start eye cream. I’ve been searching for the perfect eye cream, and folks I’ve found it! This little guy does a great job of masking my under eye circles while moisturizing all around my eyes.

Finally is the Jeffree Star liquid lipstick in Abused. I mean…dark blue lipstick? YES MA’AM! Plus you all know how much I love Jeffree’s lipstick formula. What’s not to love about this beautiful liquid lipstick?

What were some of your favorite June products? Comment below…you know what to do πŸ˜‰

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Karalee says:

    I love Soap & Glory and I might have to try Jeffree Star’s skin frost now!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Definitely! I know everybody is obsessed with Ice Cold but honestly I really love Peach Goddess

      Liked by 1 person

  2. SarahLouise says:

    I am really excited to get my hands on the new Jeffree Star skin frosts. They look stunning!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. They really are! If you want highly pigmented highlight, get some Skin Frost girl!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Molly says:

    I definitely need to try the Living Proof cream! Fab post!

    http://www.molly-alamode.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you and yes you definitely should

      Like

  4. We totally have the same taste in products, those are all my favorites as well! Great post!

    Like

    1. That’s awesome!

      Like

  5. Thanks for the follow :)! I’ve been wanting to try Origins’ masks so i definitely will give this one a try!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You definitely should

      Like

Leave a Reply

