MOTD: Glam to the Max

Tonight is date night with the love of my life so it’s time to be extra glam! 

I haven’t done smoky silver eyes in a long time but I thought today would be the perfect day for it (especially since it’s so cloudy here in Colorado).

I’ve recently started trying double winged liner with black and a bright color because…well it looks stunning! So to pump up the glam factor, I added lavender eyeliner to my usual black wing. 

My cheeks are warmed up with some orange and my favorite highlighter just so my look still has a hint of summer to it.

My lips are a light pink nude (I know…crazy for me right) to contrast my dark smoldering eye look.

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Mirror, Time, and Dream On all found in Urban Decay Alice Through the Looking Glass palette (Violence from Jeffree Star Beauty Killer palette on lower lashline)

EYELINER: Makeup Forever Aqua XL eyeliner in Black and NYX Vivid Brights eyeliner in Blossom 

CHEEKS: NYX Ombre Blush in Strictly Chic, Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer, and Jeffree Star Skin Frost Highlighter in Peach Goddess 

LIPS: ColourPop Ultra Matte Lip in Bianca
Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. andlivloves says:

    Loving the double liner wings! I’ve always wondered if those nyx liners were really pigmented, but they showed up so nicely on your eyes!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! Ya my very first slightly disappointing products post included the Vivid Brights eyeliners but now I actually really love them!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I love that highlight! You rock that so well

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! I’m obsessed with it

      Like

Leave a Reply

