Product Review: Lumene Refreshing Cleansing Foam 

The other day I posted about the importance of removing makeup every day. My new favorite product to help do this is the Lumene Bright Touch Refreshing Cleansing Foam!

I was looking at trying a new face wash that would really work hard to get all the dirt out of my pores and I finally found the perfect one! This Lumene face cleanser is amazing because the foam is so light on my skin but gets every last bit of makeup off.

A lot of face cleansers are great for refreshing skin but that’s all they do. I wanted to find one that unclog my pores and the Lumene one does just that. Also it smells amazing (kind of citrusy) so you feel super relaxed and renewed.

For under $15, this face cleanser is fabulous! There are so many drugstore brand cleansers that aren’t so great but this one is an exception to that. And honestly this little guy does a better job than a lot of high end skincare brands.

Another great thing about this face cleanser is how much product you get. You only need 2-3 pumps of foam to cover your whole face and neck and the bottle size is fairly large. So you don’t have to worry about running out quickly!

I highly recommend checking this brand out if you haven’t already! You can find it at Ulta, CVS, and Walgreens 😊

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

2 Comments Add yours

  1. dasilvax says:

    Great product review! I have tagged you to do the four fact survey! Go check it out and I look forward to reading your response! xx https://dasilvax.com/2016/07/04/the-four-fact-survey/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey! I just nominated you for a Liebster Award on my latest post. Hope you accept it and carry it on!

    https://vintageguruinwonderland.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

